Some Content is for reserved for registered users only.
Please log in or register

email address

password

 

 

Webinars & Events
Nordic Naturals has always placed education at the forefront of our operation. View or download webinars by experts in the field of clinical omega-3 nutrition. Topics include omega-3s and heart health, essential fatty acids for skin conditions, women's health, general clinical applications of omega-3 fish oil, and more. Webinar run times are under one hour.
 

You must be a registered practitioner and logged in to access this material.
23
Jan
Cardiometabolic Dysfunction
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5:30 am PST | 7:30 am CST | 8:30 am EST
8 CE credits available for NDs and DCs in FL, MA, NY, NJ, CT, and GA
To register, visit nordicnaturalsseminars.com
01
May
Women’s Health
San Francisco Bay Area
5:30 am PDT | 7:30 am CDT | 8:30 am EDT
CE Credits Available
21
May
Cardiometabolic Dysfunction
New York City
5:30 am PDT | 7:30 am CDT | 8:30 am EDT
CE Credits Available
 
press network teamNordic events email careers