Education & Events
Educating practitioners, their patients, and the public on the importance of good omega-3 nutrition is an integral part of accomplishing Nordic Naturals' mission to correct the global omega-3 deficiency. Learn more about essential fatty acids online, or through one of the many practitioner-exclusive events hosted by Nordic Naturals.
 

Practitioner Education

Our Practitioner Education page helps health care professionals better understand essential fatty acid nutrition and orient omega-3 products within their practice.

Learn More

Patient Education

Patients can learn basic facts about the health benefits of omega-3 essential fatty acids and find educational resources to customize a nutritional regimen.

Learn More

Omega-3 Bloodspot Education

Explore important diagnostic and prescriptive benefits of omega-3 blood testing. Here practitioners can also preview products designed by the world's foremost lipid scientists.

Learn More

Research Library

Our Research Library offers practitioners access to abstracts of studies that feature our products, and summaries of the latest research on essential fatty acids and health.

Learn More
On-Demand Webinars
Upcoming Webinars & Events
18
Jan
Benefits of Omega-3 Fatty Acids in Pediatric Health
10:00 am PST | 12:00 pm CST | 1:00 pm EST
Omega-3 fatty acids can support infant and children's health and nutrition. Dr. Bhide will discuss research on omega-3 effects on asthma, allergies, immune system, cognitive development, attention and focus, and gastrointestinal health.
Register now
======= >>>>>>> dev